Athlone

Email: athlone@soundmatch.co.za 
Tel: 021 638 6624
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8:30AM–5:30PM
Fri: 8:30AM-12:30PM Thereafter 2:00PM-5:30PM
Sat: 8:30AM–2:30PM
Sun: Closed

Bellville


Email: bellville@soundmatch.co.za
Tel: 021 205 8000
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8:30AM–5:30PM
Fri: 8:30AM-12:30PM Thereafter 2:00PM-5:30PM
Sat: 8:30AM–2:30PM
Sun: Closed

Goodwood

Email: goodwood@soundmatch.co.za

Tel: 021 592 1794
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8:30AM–5:30PM
Fri: 8:30AM-12:30PM Thereafter 2:00PM-5:30PM
Sat: 8:30AM–2:30PM
Sun: Closed

Kenilworth

Email: kenilworth@soundmatch.co.za
Tel: 021 671 4555
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8:30AM–5:30PM
Fri: 8:30AM-12:30PM Thereafter 2:00PM-5:30PM
Sat: 8:30AM–2:30PM
Sun: Closed

Mitchells Plain

Email: mp@soundmatch.co.za
Tel: 021 206 7000
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9:00AM–6:00PM
Fri: 9:00AM-1:00PM Thereafter 1:30PM-7:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM–5:00PM
Sun: 9:00AM–3:00PM

Montague Gardens

Email: montague@soundmatch.co.za
Tel: 021 205 5000
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8:00AM–5:30PM
Fri: 8:00AM–12:30PM Thereafter 2:00PM–5:30PM
Sat: 8:00AM–12:30PM
Sun: Closed

Plumstead

Email: plumstead@soundmatch.co.za
Tel: 021 762 6743
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8:30AM–5:30PM
Fri: 8:30AM–12:30PM Thereafter 2:00PM–5:30PM
Sat: 8:30AM–2:30PM
Sun: Closed

Retreat

Email: retreat@soundmatch.co.za
Tel: 021 715 0597
Normal Trading Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 8:30AM–5:30PM
Fri: 8:30AM–12:30PM Thereafter 2:00PM–5:30PM
Sat: 8:30AM–2:30PM
Sun: Closed